HealthRider S300i Treadmills

HealthRider S300i Treadmills 

DESCRIPTION

· to keep your workouts motivating and fun, this treadmill can run interactive iFit.com programs · the programs actually control the speed and incline of your workout while providing motivational music and coaching as well · six challenging programs are built-in to the console · includes the SoftTrack cushioning that only HealthRider can deliver · can be upgraded to use the EKGâ„¢ Grip Pulse sensor or BioLogicâ„¢ Chest Pulse sensor

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 15  
[Dec 07, 2021]
Jeni1235


Strength:

The programs actually control the speed and incline of your workout while providing motivational music and coaching as well. This is highly recommended.

Weakness:

None so far. Decking Contractor

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 11, 2021]
Madmardigann


Strength:

Been using this for almost a year and I must say that the quality seems to new and I never encountered any problem. This is the product that Shower Make Over company recommend to me.

Weakness:

Nothing to worry about.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 06, 2021]
Kiyumi22


Strength:

Perfect! I will not be going to a gym anymore. Powerful motor and love the cushioned deck to help absorb shock. Programs are awesome! | Pool Deck

Weakness:

Nothing to complain.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 09, 2020]
John Harry


Strength:

Great treadmill. Powerful motor and love the cushioned deck to help absorb shock. Programs are awesome.automatic likes

Weakness:

The speed will not hold constant.

Price Paid:
1500
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2020
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 04, 2020]
Alex Peter


Strength:

I have been having it for a while and I love the fact that it has a wooden platform which makes the feel so soft and relax.Visit Sparkyreads!

Weakness:

it has no weakness!

Price Paid:
500
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2021
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Dec 13, 2020]
Bhishma


Strength:

**** Have owned and used for 13 years. Also moved long-distance. Works just fine **** To be honest, HEALTHRIDER s300i is the only treadmill I have owed. Purchased used, in 2007. Strengths: - Many programs to choose from. Have been trying various inbuilt-programs. - Covers essential measures ie calories, time, distance etc. - Provides 'age related' support (programs heartbeat etc). - Board is not hard on the knees.

Weakness:

None. Whatever features there are, are enough for me. Question: How do I lube / oil the treadmill for optimum use? Anybody with knowledge / experience want to share? Thanks in advance.

Price Paid:
$100
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2002
OVERALL
RATING
4
[May 05, 2020]
fimis71


Strength:

I have been having it for a while and I love the fact that it has a wooden platform which makes the impact a lot softer on your joints and back.

Weakness:

It takes a few seconds to get to the desired speed.

Price Paid:
900
Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 31, 2012]
susan
Day Hiker

I love the treadmill - but I just bought and joined IFit on line and it it not compatible with me machine! It says that it is IFit compatible and I just did a one year agreement.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
[May 24, 2010]
Nicole
Snowboarder

Great treadmill. Powerfull motor and love the cushioned deck to help absorb shock. Programs are awesome

Similar Products Used:

other commercial grad Gym treadmills inside gyms (NordicTrac and the like)

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Aug 12, 2008]
TedMeyer
Paddler

We love it - I think we have had it for 5 or 6 years with no problems at all. But I have a question for Customer Service.

Customer Service

The speed will not hold constant, if I set it at 4.00 it will range from 4.5 to 5.2 and sometimes jump to 6. Any ideas?

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 15  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

outdoorreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com