Nike Air Rift Womens Running Shoes

Air Rift

· Split toe and four-way stretch mesh · Articulated forefoot · Hook-and-loop closures · Full-length, sculpted Phylon midsole · Air-Sole unit in the heel · BRS 1000 Waffle outsole with a modified forefoot

User Reviews (22)

Showing 1-10 of 22  
Sushma   [Jan 19, 2018]
Pros: Needed a shoes, bought this .. totally like it :)
Cons: Can't think of anything
Price: -   New/Used: New   Year Purchased: 2017
OVERALL
RATING
5
airandshox   Snowboarder [Apr 20, 2010]


Nike shox clearance shoes online store
Airandshox.com,committed to offering a truly outstanding selection of the
hottest styles from popular brands nike shox shoes series,
including Nike shox turbo ,
Nike shox nz shoes ,
Cheap nike shox sale, Nike
shox r4 shoes, Nike shox womens ,
Black Nike shox ,Buy now with best price,
100% guarantee.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
zyran666   Mountaineer [Jan 11, 2010]

my god these shoes kick but! they are comfy lightweigh and most imporantf all, durable.
no problemsh these shoes. if anyone can sell GENUINE nike air rifts for under that price then it wil be welcome, as i only get £50 wages. thanks a bunch and NIKE AIR RIFTS FORVER

Similar Products Used: THE ONLY SOCK FOR IT, IF YU GRAB A PAIR OF THESE THEN GO FOR SOME JUST BIGGER THAN YOUR FOOT. TRUST ME...I MADE THAT MISTAKE
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
3
DontBeFooled   Snowboarder [Apr 07, 2008]

Althought the nike air rift are an awesome pair of trainers you need to be aware of FAKES! Especially when shopping online and on ebay.

There has been a huge influx of FAKE Nike Air Rifts on eBay. These inferior quality fakes from China are often wrongly sized, uncomfortable and have 1/10th of the lifespan of a genuine pair. Currenty 90% of the Nike Air Rifts on ebay are fakes. Most are $12 fakes from China. Nike don’t actually make rifts in many of the colourways you see on ebay and these "nike wholesale" websites.

An easy way for you to spot fakes (without any technical knowledge) is the price, any seller with brand new rifts on buy it now for under £40 will more than likely be fake. An authentic UK Nike retailer buys nike air rifts DIRECT from nike for £39.90 plus vat. As you can imagine it would be impossible to run a business selling them for anything less than that. The only reason fake ebay sellers can sell them for £25-£40 is they buy cheap inferior quality fakes from china for $5-$12 a pair and still make huge profits.

Dont be fooled into thinking fakes = bargain, the consumer is the victim when they fall apart a few weeks later because they’ve been put together with cheap solvents. Also these fakes have been tested and proven to cause spinal and posture problems in later life due to their poor design and build giving incorrect support. In buying counterfeit goods you are often supporting individuals involved in other forms of criminal activity, such as drugs and organised crime. DONT DO IT!!

If you are unsure of the authenticity of a pair of Rifts there is a FREE fake checking service at j600.com/fakes

Customer Service

The fakes are even hitting review sites like outdoor review (see sneakerzone588.com below)...

THE ONLY PLACE YOU CAN BUY NIKE WHOLESALE (AUTHENTIC NIKE WHOLESALE THAT IS) IS FROM NIKE. ANY FACTORY OR WEBSITE IN CHINA OFFERING WHOLESALE NIKE AT CRAZY PRICES ARE FAKES!!

Similar Products Used: They also fake nike air max, nike air 180, dunks, shox, jordons and more. Beware!
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Paul de Souza   Snowboarder [May 23, 2007]

She walked out of shop wearing these white light canvas hi style ski like jogging bottoms and skimpy top with shades..man!.. looking so fine and cute, Dudes were bumping into bollards in awe of her.. So I scanned her form (as we guys do..). and WHAM! I saw the cutest coolest pair of foot thingies I had ever seen in all white with burgandy tips and burgandy nike insignia...holy molly wtf is that? I mumbled.. I fell in love with the shoe not the girl!! and I vowed I would own a pair of these unisex drop-dead-gorgeously-cool-in-an-instant-plimps. They are my default footware not and Im here to tell you how to get them!!

Two chioces but both ONLINE.. CONFIGURE your own pair at Nike.com but man do you have to search for them because it just isnt obvious at all!!!im not even sure you can search for them=EXPENSIVE ROUTE. and you dont necesarily get all the options e.g. I have a Puerto Rico pair with a flag on the buckle as a special promo edition.. you cant make the flag online as far as I saw..

Best route is ebay!! cheapest configured in multiple styles..search under air rift and bam! shapes sizes and colours to send any man from the 60s dizzy with spiritual desire..

Otherwise they are so hard to find but they go with everything and once you put them on outside..well!!!... its all over because it brings a feeling of oneness with your surroundings.. like walking bearfoot..and god help you when you catch a glimpse of your feet in the shop windows... Simply the very best footwear in the world in my opinion.. and thats an understatement.

Customer Service

whatever it takes.. just get em PERIOD.

Similar Products Used: Forget the rest stick with the best
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
meixiang wu   Mountaineer [Aug 29, 2006]

i am a shoe wholesaler ,and u can go to view my site:www.sneakerzone588.com
and contact me in this e-mail:wmxwise001@yahoo.com.cn if u have interest in the shoe.i am serious businessmen!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have many top quality shoes in stock ,and I can give u a good price,and a pair is $32-$35 with the shipping .And order more ,give u a discount
And any problem ,and we can negotiate it.trust we will have a good business in the future,and u will love to do the business with me,and then we will benefit.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
j600.COM   Snowboarder [Nov 19, 2004]

j600.com has tonnes of nike air rifts for sale. the nike air rift aka ninja shoes aka split toe shoe aka camel toes are so original and cool (apart from the socks) despite looking like pig trotter feet theyre so comfy!! j600.com has them for sale, swap, and trade. even has a nike air rift forum where collectors can chat/trade rifts online. one thing i must say is beware of fake nike air rifts especially on ebay.

Customer Service

100%

Similar Products Used: turbo pink, brazil, columbia, peurto rico, laser, black radioactive, concord college orange, baseball, varsity red
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
stardust1232   Day Hiker [Sep 25, 2004]

These shoes feel amazing. Whilst they were designed as a running shoe I feel they are best suited as unisex leisure footwear. They come with their own special socks but I don’t think I have ever seen anyone wearing socks with Rifts, it looks silly and doesn’t feel as good. I would always recommend that you go sockless and get a pair of antibacterial insoles (just cut the toe to form yourself). Both me and my wife wear these everywhere. Ultimate comfort, great cushioning, good ventilation and such a unique look you simply cannot go wrong.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Wndrn_Starr   Day Hiker [Jun 01, 2004]

Great shoes, Julianne Moore is wearing them in the movie Laws of attraction - camo pair.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
flecklc   Day Hiker [Jan 21, 2004]

I needed a new pair of running shoes and since I like slip ons, I thought I'd try these...got them off EBAY for $20 +shipping - brand new. WOW! They're the MOST comfortable pair of running hsoes I've ever used. I just ran my first marathon and my feet were the only body prat that DIDN'T hurt! These are GREAT. I'd rate them a 10 if I could :)

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 22  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

outdoorreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com